My first BLOG.

Well here it is….

I bless this ship and all who sail in her…

I have been a DJ for a number of years.
I used to have a pair of Technics 1210’s that
sadly had to go for financial reaons :-( … I
now use (for the moment!) mp3 mixers to do my thing :->

This Blog will include issues about DJ’ing and music
as well as my other interests like Space.

Far too much time has been taken up dealing with issues
I have, after being, basically, poisoned by a nasty medication (imipramine) I was given as a kid. So these
pages will also include research and current progress
in coming to terms with this problem.

There may be a few jokes in there as well ;->

Barney

2 thoughts on “My first BLOG.

  1. Greetings, I have just started a companion blog called Mars Relay station. In it I will be posting a Mars Spirit Rover photo of a strange looking object each day.

    I have been following the odd objects on mars story for many a year now and have lots of experience in this area. I have viewed every single Nav cam photo that Spirit has sent back so you will be getting to view only the weirdest strangest things scattered about.

    If you don’t like weird stuff disregard this message. Thank you Gerald T

    http://marsrelaystation.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

