Bristol Cancer Help Centre – The UK’s leading holistic cancer charity

“Stop trying to hit me … and hit me !”

The Matrix, Dojo scene.

Bristol Cancer Help Centre – The UK’s leading holistic cancer charity.

Referenced in the article A Bibliographic History of the Health Freedom Movement by Martin J Walker.

The medical mafia killed my Mother (Cancer Fraud). This deeply upset my Brother who went into a spiral of drug addiction. He was then victimised and drugged by the Psychiatric industry – part of the same medical mafia who had poisoned and killed my Mother. My Father and Sister went into denial. I did not even speak to my Father for 4 years, now, at least, we are speaking again. I await a reconciliation with my Sister.

Families of this planet … YOU ARE UNDER ATTACK ! Defend yourselves ! Fight for yourselves ! Speak up ! Don’t be afraid ! Please don’t allow what happened to my family to happen to you.

ACT NOW

DO IT

Leave a Reply

