Why I am no longer an “Activist”

I have dropped being the Director of the ICFDA in the UK. I was probably in the role for so short a time that many will not have known that I even took it up. Along with my withdrawal from MindFreedom as well, things are changing fast around here.

I want to protest and change the causes of the abuses I have seen. But 20th Century way of doing things no longer cuts the mustard. Yes, it’s fine walking around in circles with signs and getting angry about “The Newb World Order” as a name in my video game puts it. Or is it ? It seems to be just where they want me. Getting angry all the time. Believing a huge change is around the corner just after that next batch of leaflets, or the next protest. But people no longer respond to that any more. A massive, institutional system that loads the dice in the favour of those with money and power has seen to that. Information as we know it no longer means anything. Lost in a shrieking noise of lobby groups and adverts.

So we have to speak to the heart.

The main reason I was hacking away at informing people, using just information, was that I never realised the power of Music and frequencies as real. The Universe is built upon frequencies. We are made of sound. We are made of music. “All that other stuff” shoved over into the corner as “occult” or “New Age”, or even “woo woo” ( http://goldenmean.info ) is what we are running on every day. Even the power mongers are made of it. Everything is made of it. Everything is the same Sine Wave UNITY of “Ying and Yang”; the Tao. Chi. Kindalini. Energy. Plasma. Zero Point. There are a thousand names for the same thing. I always understood this in the deepest, most profound fashion; because I was it ! Until they drugged me in 2003 and made me forget it all. But it never really worked. I was angry. Society said to me that I had to join groups and lobby my government. Listen to the United Nations, or hope that one day people will just “wake up” and everything will get solved. This was following the reasoning of the thing I attempted to fight. It’s been an interesting journey, but I never found what I was looking for. I already had found it … I just didn’t know it.

It’s the Phi. The Golden Mean. Music that speaks directly to our DNA, and our consciousness as well as cosmic consciousness. Of course the abusers were never going to tell me this. They just wanted me to march around in circles with protest signs. Because they are shit scared that the Phi, and the Golden Mean, and Cosmic Consciousness are real. Because if it is real it means the end of their short lived ( ~500 years ) regime.

It’s real pal. Play it again.

4 thoughts on “Why I am no longer an “Activist”

  1. I’m of the opinion that doing something is better than doing nothing, Barney. I respect the fact that if you were seeking some kind of personal salvation perhaps you have found it. I don’t know that your form of redemption is open to everybody.

    I see a situation that is getting worse daily. Robert Whitaker in his book Anatomy of an Epidemic has tallied up this daily toll. “Every day, 1,100 adults and children are added to the government disability rolls because they have become newly disabled by mental illness”…For “mental illness” read drug dependence. The propaganda would call these drugs medicine, but we know better. Of course, we’re talking about in the USA, and Great Britain is still lagging way behind us in these matters. Still, I’d keep up my guard. I have no doubt that there are forces in Great Britain intent on catching up with the USA where pharmaceutical sales are concerned.

    Have a great vacation! Enjoy the good vibrations, or whatever it is you’re getting into these days. If you ever feel like becoming reengaged in the struggle for health, choice, self-determination, and humane alternatives to harmful psychiatric practices, we’d welcome you back with open arms.

    • I’d never go back. Sorry.

      “I’m of the opinion that doing something is better than doing nothing”

      So am I. THAT is why I stopped running around conning myself into thinking I was doing good. Anyway, actually “doing nothing” is a respected response …

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wu_wei

      The thing is that many in the West regard that kind of thing as “mystical mumbo jumbo”. This is at the HEART of why Psychiatry and Pharmaceutical companies continue to drug and abuse people. We have created a fundamental split between the material world and consciousness. Quantum Mechanics proves that mind IS the Universe and vica versa. This is provable and measurable ( http://goldenmean.info ).

      It is quite a feat that the reductionist monsters have pulled off. Keeping activists in the belief that running around with signs will change anything. Only by fundamentally changing the system at the level of pure principles will the horror end because that is where the action is. The personal and collective understanding of that is PROVEN to ripple through reality and minds as (quantum) consciousness learns and redefines itself. This is not my personal opinion or “salvation” as you put it. Thousands are now applying this knowledge. Dan Winters site (he is a teacher) gets MILLIONS of hits. I’m not doing this to run away or save myself. I’m doing because it is the truth.

      “If you ever feel like becoming reengaged …”

      I was FUNDAMENTALLY DISENGAGED. I stopped following traditional campaigning to ENGAGE with the problem. For example obsessing about putting in Wikipedia edits is really, really stupid. That is the stupidity (“stupid making power”) that has been created by the Psychiatrists, Psychologists and the rest of the Institutional Sickness Web (see Commonsense Rebellion by Bruce Levine). Wikipedia itself is one of the biggest materialistic cons ever in terms of obsessing over inaccurate health articles. It is based on the assumption that knowledge and information is ONLY spread through computers and books. However Quantum Mechanics PROVES that information and knowledge is spread through universal consciousness all the time. Many know that as Clairvoyance and Psychism. Did you know that Annie Besant visualised the spinning vortices of various elements early in the last century ? She was confirmed by modern Physics that shows these elements to be made up of what she visualised. She didn’t need a multi million dollar CERN accelerator to do that.

      Basically put, Psychiatry (or whatever abusive system) hypnotises activists into staying in a reductive closed down state. That is exactly where they want you. That is where the work of Wilhelm Reich is never taken seriously or any of the other thousands of people who have the SOLUTION to the horrors.

      I wish you well in your work, Sir.

  2. I’m of the opinion that doing something is better than doing nothing, Barney. I respect the fact that if you were seeking some kind of personal salvation perhaps you have found it. I don’t know that your form of redemption is open to everybody.

    I see a situation that is getting worse daily. Robert Whitaker in his book Anatomy of an Epidemic has tallied up this daily toll. “Every day, 1,100 adults and children are added to the government disability rolls because they have become newly disabled by mental illness”…For “mental illness” read drug dependence. The propaganda would call these drugs medicine, but we know better. Of course, we’re talking about in the USA, and Great Britain is still lagging way behind us in these matters. Still, I’d keep up my guard. I have no doubt that there are forces in Great Britain intent on catching up with the USA where pharmaceutical sales are concerned.

    Have a great vacation! Enjoy the good vibrations, or whatever it is you’re getting into these days. If you ever feel like becoming reengaged in the struggle for health, choice, self-determination, and humane alternatives to harmful psychiatric practices, we’d welcome you back with open arms.

Leave a Reply

